Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Academic Support Center, North MankatoNorth Mankato Academic Support Center(507) 389-7222
close

Academic Support Center, North Mankato

North Mankato Academic Support Center
no email available

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7222

Academic Support Center, FaribaultFaribault Academic Support Center(507) 332-5847
close

Academic Support Center, Faribault

Faribault Academic Support Center
none email available

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5847

Adam, FanahAccess & Opportunity Advisor(507) 389-7284
close

Adam, Fanah

Access & Opportunity Advisor
fanah.adam@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7284
Office: Tuesdays, Thrusdays and Fridays - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Mondays - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Lincoln Community Center(LCC) Wednesdays

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions Advisor

Credentials:
B.A., Lafole College of Education; B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Adams, StephanieAssistant Business Manager(507) 389-7352
close

Adams, Stephanie

Assistant Business Manager
stephanie.adams@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7352

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Allen, SarahCommunications Instructor(507) 389-7368
close

Allen, Sarah

Communications Instructor
sarah.allen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7368
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Communications Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Andersen, HeidiScheduler/Business Office Assistant(507) 389-7370
close

Andersen, Heidi

Scheduler/Business Office Assistant
heidi.andersen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7370

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff
Room Scheduling Staff

Anderson, CherylCollege Bookstore Coordinator Senior(507) 389-7346
close

Anderson, Cheryl

College Bookstore Coordinator Senior
cheryl.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7346
Office: 507-389-7346 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: 507-332-5812 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store Staff

Anderson, TimMnAMP Research Analyst(507) 389-7441
close

Anderson, Tim

MnAMP Research Analyst
tim.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7441
Office: CBI area - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Anderson, AudreyMedical Lab Technician Instructor
close

Anderson, Audrey

Medical Lab Technician Instructor
Audrey.Anderson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Medical Laboratory Technician Adjunct

Apitz, LisaAssistant Financial Aid Director(507) 389-7424
close

Apitz, Lisa

Assistant Financial Aid Director
lisa.apitz@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7424

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Credentials:
Certificate, A.A.S., South Central College

Armstrong, DavidVice President of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7206
close

Armstrong, David

Vice President of Finance and Operations
david.armstrong@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7206

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Business Office Administrator

Attenberger, LauraHealth Unit Coordinator Instructor(507) 389-7494
close

Attenberger, Laura

Health Unit Coordinator Instructor
laura.attenberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7494

Academic Dept.
Health Unit Coordinator Faculty

Credentials:
Certificate, Hennepin Technical College

Bio:

August, AmySociology Instructor
close

August, Amy

Sociology Instructor
amy.august@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Credentials:
B.A., University of Illinois; M.A., University of Chicago; M.A.T., Dominican University

Bio:

Augustin, BradFarm Business Management Instructor(507) 426-8355
close

Augustin, Brad

Farm Business Management Instructor
brad.augustin@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 426-8355

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Minnesota

Auringer, TimothyAdjunct Instructor Architectural
close

Auringer, Timothy

Adjunct Instructor Architectural
timothy.auringer@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Baas, MarkVice President of Technology(507) 332-5876
close

Baas, Mark

Vice President of Technology
mark.baas@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5876

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
I.T. Services Administrator

Credentials:
B.A., Buena Vista University; M.A., University of Northern Iowa; Ed.D., J.D., University of South Dakota

Bains, RoxiAdjunct Instructor
close

Bains, Roxi

Adjunct Instructor
Roxi.Bains@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Adjunct

Baldwin, BrendaEMS Instructor/Examiner
close

Baldwin, Brenda

EMS Instructor/Examiner
brenda.baldwin@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Emergency Medical Services Faculty

Baumann, EmmaMnAMP Administrative Assistant(507) 389-7486
close

Baumann, Emma

MnAMP Administrative Assistant
emma.baumann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7486

Non Academic Dept.
TAACCCT MnAMP Staff

Beckman, IraFarm Business Management Instructor(612) 756-2843
close

Beckman, Ira

Farm Business Management Instructor
ira.beckman@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (612) 756-2843

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota



1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
FirstPrev Next Last